Introducing Charm-Tech Office Hours

Starting June 4th 2024: Charm-Tech Office Hours

Discuss bugs, challenges, features, new releases, and contributing to Charm-Tech - ops, Scenario, Pebble, and Charming in general.

This meeting will be fortnightly (every two weeks) at 20:00 NZ time, 08:00 UTC, 10:00 CEST, 04:00 EDT for 30-45 minutes.

This is an experiment to see if office hours are valuable to Charmers - the day, time, and everything else are open to change as we progress (although the time is challenging, given the Charm-Tech team being in APAC and Charmers generally elsewhere the world).

I’m not sure if there’s an appropriate calendar to publish this to - for now, you can add to yours directly.

Video call link

1 Like