Use FC Storage in a Openstack MAAS Setup with juju

Hello everyone. I have some Questions regarding the usage of Blockstorage over Fiberchannel in OpenStack. I’m new to OpenStack and learning actually much of it. I installed Canonical OpenStack on a 4 Node Cluster actually as Prrof of Concept Setup to learn how it works and if it fits our need migrating away from VMware. I kwon that there are several Modules in OpenStack that support Blockstorage over FC; it also can automatically create Zone-Configurations on Brocade and Cisco FC Switches and so on. But actually i don’t find any useful informations about setting up a already to the Hosts mapped FC LUN in general. Maybe someone here can point me in the right direction?

My Setup is Straight forward to the actual Documentation. MAAS Setup with 4 Nodes; in each Node i have 1 SSD for 1 Ceph OSD. Now i want to use the already attached FC-LUN also on each Host → i don’t know how to do that. multipath is active and running on the hosts.

lsblk 
NAME                                                                                                  MAJ:MIN RM   SIZE RO TYPE  MOUNTPOINTS
loop0                                                                                                   7:0    0  55.7M  1 loop  /snap/core18/2812
loop1                                                                                                   7:1    0  63.9M  1 loop  /snap/core20/2105
loop2                                                                                                   7:2    0  63.9M  1 loop  /snap/core20/2182
loop3                                                                                                   7:3    0    87M  1 loop  /snap/lxd/27037
loop4                                                                                                   7:4    0    87M  1 loop  /snap/lxd/27428